Professors

Michael Dossis

Professor of University of
Western Macedonia

CV Dossis 
mdossis@uowm.gr

Zacharoula Kalogiratou

Professor of Uiversity of
Western Macedonia

CV Kalogiratou
zkalogiratou@uowm.gr

Angelos Michalas

Professor of University of
Western Macedonia

CV Michalas
CV Michalas en
amichalas@uowm.gr
Dimitrios J. Vergados

Associate Professor of Univerrsity of
Western Macedonia

CV Vergados
dvergados@uowm.gr

Spiridon Nikolaou

Lector of University of
Western Macedonia

CV Nikolaou
snikolaou@uowm.gr

Theodoros Monobasilis

Associate Professor of University of
Western Macedonia

CV Monobasilis

George Vasileiadis

External Partner of University of
Western Macedonia

 

Christos Douligeris

Professor of
University of Piraeus

CV Douligeris
cdoulig@unipi.gr

George Tsichrintzis

Professor of
Uniersity of Piraeus

CV Tsichrintzis
geoatsi@unipi.gr

Dimitrios D. Vergados

Associate Professor of
University of Piraeus

CV Vergados
vergados@unipi.gr
Theodoros Karvounidis

External Partner of
the MSc

Apostolos Mavridis

External Partner of
the MSc

Stergios Tegos

External Partner of
the MSc

Elena Seralidou

External Partner of
the MSc

Emmanouil Skondras

External Partner of
the MSc

Konstantina Siountri

External Partner of
the MSc

Nikolaos Tsolis

External Partner of
the MSc

Theodoros Loukisas

External Partner of
the MSc